WELCOME TO THE FRESH MIND 365 BLOG, CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTURCTION!

Welcome to my new, fresh journalism blog. This blog is dedicated to discussing various topics that are part of the bigger picture of journalism. The name of my blog stems from the fact that I am still developing opinions and ideas, with a fresh mind, every day of the year.

I am a first time blogger, studying journalism at CPUT, Cape Town, South Africa. I am still living and learning the ins and outs of blogging and journalism; opinions are my own unless indicated otherwise. Please feel free to comment on or share my articles.

ENJOY!

post

Leave a Reply

